top of page


for Oboe, Clarinet & String Quartet

Score/Parts available soon. 

Click Here to view score.

Jump was written for San Marco Chamber Music Society. It is a colorful, fiery work that explores the lyrical and swift nature of the oboe, clarinet and string quartet. It's opening motif carries the listener on a deeply, emotive journey.  

bottom of page